Facebook retargeting pixel

Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Linda Soto
Linda Soto

Controller
lindas@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5204

Sales

Adam Major
Adam Major

Sales & Leasing Consultant
amajor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Bob Rausch
Bob Rausch

General Sales Manager
rrausch@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

New Car Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Andrew Wirkus
Andrew Wirkus

Sales Manager
awirkus@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Charlie Pedderson
Charlie Pedderson

Sales Consultant
cpedderson@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Ryan Sanchez
Ryan Sanchez

Sales Consultant
rsanchez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

Sales & Leasing Consultant
cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultant
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Ed Bookman
Ed Bookman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebookman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Edwardo Bonilla
Edwardo Bonilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebonilla@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Leo Tian
Leo Tian

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ltian@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Internet

Ray Velasquez
Ray Velasquez

Internet Sales Manager
rvelasquez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5249

Steve Bunker
Steve Bunker

Internet Sales Associate
sbunker@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Kelsey Boyington
Kelsey Boyington

Internet Sales Consultant
kboyington@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5249

Ira Tew
Ira Tew

Internet Sales Associate
itew@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5107

Service

Stephanie Morales
Stephanie Morales

Service Consultant
Phone: 303-743-5218

Brett McCabe
Brett McCabe

Senior Service Manager
bmccabe@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Jill Betts
Jill Betts

Service Manager
jbetts@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Aubrey Coleman
Aubrey Coleman

Service Consultant
acoleman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5269

Monique Murphy
Monique Murphy

Service Consultant
mmurphy@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5239

Devan Bolton
Devan Bolton

Service Consultant
dbolton@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5208

Parts

James Bundy
James Bundy

Parts Manager
jbundy@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Edgar Trinidad
Edgar Trinidad

Assistant Parts Manager
etrinidad@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5253

Tina Long
Tina Long

Wholesale Parts Outside Sales
tlong@autotree.net

Erik Traeber
Erik Traeber

Parts Specialist
etraeber@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5134

Jesus Juarez
Jesus Juarez

Shipping and Receiving
jjuarez@autotree.net

Nathaniel Wheat
Nathaniel Wheat

Parts Specialist
nwheat@autotree.net

Aaron Young
Aaron Young

Parts Specialist
ayoung@autotree.net

Client Care Center

Miriam Ibarra
Miriam Ibarra

Client Care Specialist
mibarra@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Terri Brown
Terri Brown

Client Care Specialist
tbrown@autotree.net

Ashley Banahan
Ashley Banahan

Client Care Specialist
abanahan@autotree.net

Finance

Shawn Taylor
Shawn Taylor

Finance Coordinator
staylor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Contact Us

Stream Online TV Retargeting Pixel