Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Read Bio
Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Read Bio

Sales

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Read Bio
Brian Graves
Brian Graves

Used Car Manager
bgraves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Robert Groves
Robert Groves

General Sales Manager
rgroves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Shakim Dobbinson
Shakim Dobbinson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
sdobbinson@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Terrell Butler
Terrell Butler

Sales & Leasing Consultant
tbutler@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Jorge Sanabria Valdez
Jorge Sanabria Valdez

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jvaldez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Garik Krimlyan
Garik Krimlyan

Sales & Leasing Consultant
gkrimlyan@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Fahad Azeem
Fahad Azeem

Sales & Leasing Consultant
fazeem@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Edwardo Mayorga
Edwardo Mayorga

Sales & Leasing Consultant
emayorga@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Andrew Wirkus
Andrew Wirkus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
awirkus@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Alex Graham
Alex Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant
agraham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultants
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Valerie Cook
Valerie Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
vcook@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

Sales Consultant
cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5277

Yohan Lee
Yohan Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ylee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5279

Finance

Shawn Taylor
Shawn Taylor

Finance Coordinator
staylor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Ruben Herrera
Ruben Herrera

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
rubenh@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5285

Brian Ortiz
Brian Ortiz

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
bortiz@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5288

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Service

Brian Michael
Brian Michael

Service Manager
bmichael@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Assistant Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Kendell Wesley
Kendell Wesley

Express Advisor
kwesley@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5218

Andrew Sommerville
Andrew Sommerville

Service Consultant
asommerville@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5241

Steve Fisher
Steve Fisher

Service Consultant
sfisher@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5191

Steve O’Neil
Steve O’Neil

Service Consultant
soneil@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5237

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Ben Zehr
Ben Zehr

Express Advisor
Phone: 303-743-5216

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Chris Zimmerman
Chris Zimmerman

Service Consultant
czimmerman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5240

Parts

Craig Rehburg
Craig Rehburg

Parts Manager
crebhurg@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Internet

Ron Green
Ron Green

Client Advisor
rgreen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Stacy Aslami
Stacy Aslami

Client Advisor
saslami@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

John Olmstead
John Olmstead

Internet Manager
jolmstead@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5283

Contact Us

Mile High Honda

2777 South Havana St., Denver, CO 80014

Sales: 303-872-5002
Service: 720-515-9827
Parts: 303-743-5251