Facebook retargeting pixel

Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Read Bio
Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Read Bio
Linda Soto
Linda Soto

Controller
lindas@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5204

Sales

Robert Groves
Robert Groves

General Sales Manager
rgroves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Marvin Simpson
Marvin Simpson

Sales Manager
msimpson@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Nate Kanwai
Nate Kanwai

Sales Manager
nkanwai@autotree.bet
Phone: 303-369-7800

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

New Car Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Read Bio
Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

Sales & Leasing Consultant
cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Andrew Wirkus
Andrew Wirkus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
awirkus@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultants
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Valerie Cook
Valerie Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
vcook@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Ed Bookman
Ed Bookman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebookman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Roger Russell
Roger Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
rrussell@autotree.net

Edwardo Bonilla
Edwardo Bonilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebonilla@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Cameron Morris
Cameron Morris

Sales & Leasing Consultant
cmorris@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Gena Catalucci
Gena Catalucci

Sales & Leasing Consultant
gcatalucci@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Internet

John Olmstead
John Olmstead

Sales Manager/ Internet Director
jolmstead@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5283

Steve Bunker
Steve Bunker

Internet Sales Associate
sbunker@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Nicole Cormier
Nicole Cormier

Internet Sales Associate
ncormier@autotree.net

Kelsey Boyington
Kelsey Boyington

Internet Sales Consultant
kboyington@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5249

Service

Brett McCabe
Brett McCabe

Senior Service Manager
bmccabe@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Jill Betts
Jill Betts

Service Manager
jbetts@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Erik Traeber
Erik Traeber

Service Consultant
etraeber@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5134

Aubrey Coleman
Aubrey Coleman

Service Consultant
acoleman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5269

Kim Bach
Kim Bach

Service Consultant
kbach@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5113

Monique Murphy
Monique Murphy

Service Consultant
mmurphy@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5239

Jamie Howell
Jamie Howell

Service Drive Attendant

Marissa Sanchez
Marissa Sanchez

Service Drive Attendant

Shawna Eckels
Shawna Eckels

Service Drive Attendant

Jamie McCool
Jamie McCool

Service Drive Attendant

Sean Sellers
Sean Sellers

Service Drive Attendant

Parts

James Bundy
James Bundy

Parts Manager
jbundy@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Edgar Trinidad
Edgar Trinidad

Assistant Parts Manager
etrinidad@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5253

Tina Long
Tina Long

Wholesale Parts Outside Sales
tlong@autotree.net

Victor Alvarado
Victor Alvarado

Wholesale Parts Specialist
valvarado@autotree.net

L.J. Hoover
L.J. Hoover

Assistant Wholesale Parts Manager
lhoover@autotree.net

Bill Swartz
Bill Swartz

Wholesale Parts Driver

Client Care Center

Justina Newberry
Justina Newberry

Manager
jnewberry@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5173

David Morrell
David Morrell

Client Care Specialist
dmorrell@autotree.net

Terri Brown
Terri Brown

Client Care Specialist
tbrown@autotree.net

Avery Waller
Avery Waller

Client Care Specialist
awaller@autotree.net

Adora  Miller
Adora Miller

Client Care Specialist
amiller@autotree.net

Tony Ortega
Tony Ortega

Client Care Specialist
tortega@autotree.net

Finance

Shawn Taylor
Shawn Taylor

Finance Coordinator
staylor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Mikhail Mazin
Mikhail Mazin

Finance Coordinator
mmazin@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-3288

Contact Us

Mile High Honda

2777 South Havana St., Denver, CO 80014

Sales: 303-872-5002
Service: 720-515-9827
Parts: 303-743-5251

Stream Online TV Retargeting Pixel