Meet the Team

Client Care Center

Jill Betts
Jill Betts

Manager
jbetts@autotree.net

Jamie Howell
Jamie Howell

Client Care Specialist
jhowell@autotree.net

Terri Brown
Terri Brown

Client Care Specialist
tbrown@autotree.net

Avery Waller
Avery Waller

Client Care Specialist
awaller@autotree.net

Courtney Crawford
Courtney Crawford

Client Care Specialist
ccrawford@autotree.net

Ashley Banahan
Ashley Banahan

Client Care Specialist
abanahan@autotree.net

Angel Medina
Angel Medina

Client Care Specialist
amedina@autotree.net

Adora  Miller
Adora Miller

Client Care Specialist
amiller@autotree.net

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Read Bio
Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Read Bio
Linda Soto
Linda Soto

Controller
lindas@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5204

Sales

Robert Groves
Robert Groves

General Sales Manager
rgroves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Garik Krimlyan
Garik Krimlyan

Sales & Leasing Consultant
gkrimlyan@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Read Bio
Terrell Butler
Terrell Butler

Sales & Leasing Consultant
tbutler@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Fahad Azeem
Fahad Azeem

Sales & Leasing Consultant
fazeem@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Andrew Wirkus
Andrew Wirkus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
awirkus@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Alex Graham
Alex Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant
agraham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultants
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Valerie Cook
Valerie Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
vcook@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Yohan Lee
Yohan Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ylee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5279

Hser Htoo
Hser Htoo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
hhtoo@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

David Morrell
David Morrell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dmorrell@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Annu Achar
Annu Achar

Sales & Leasing Consultant
aachar@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Patrick Stenson
Patrick Stenson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
pstenson@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Ed Bookman
Ed Bookman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebookman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Finance

Shawn Taylor
Shawn Taylor

Finance Coordinator
staylor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Ruben Herrera
Ruben Herrera

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
rubenh@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5285

Brian Ortiz
Brian Ortiz

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
bortiz@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5288

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Service

Brian Michael
Brian Michael

Service Manager
bmichael@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Assistant Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Steve Fisher
Steve Fisher

Service Consultant
sfisher@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5191

Steve O’Neil
Steve O’Neil

Service Consultant
soneil@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5237

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Chris Zimmerman
Chris Zimmerman

Service Consultant
czimmerman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5240

Kendell Wesley
Kendell Wesley

Express Advisor
kwesley@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5218

Maria Zalenski
Maria Zalenski

Service Consultant
mzalenski@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5241

Garrett Barnes
Garrett Barnes

Express Service Advisor
gbarnes@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5238

Justin Montgomery
Justin Montgomery

Express Service Advisor
jmontgomery@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5191

Parts

Kyle Beck
Kyle Beck

Wholesale Parts manager
kbeck@autotree.net

Tina Long
Tina Long

Wholesale Parts Outside Sales
tlong@autotree.net

Victor Alvarado
Victor Alvarado

Wholesale Parts Specialist
valvarado@autotree.net

L.J. Hoover
L.J. Hoover

Wholesale Parts Specialist
lhoover@autotree.net

Craig Rehburg
Craig Rehburg

Parts Manager
crebhurg@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Bill Swartz
Bill Swartz

Wholesale Parts Driver

Internet

Tom Ansel
Tom Ansel

Client Advisor
tansel@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5114

Ron Green
Ron Green

Client Advisor
rgreen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

John Olmstead
John Olmstead

Internet Manager
jolmstead@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5283

Contact Us

Mile High Honda

2777 South Havana St., Denver, CO 80014

Sales: 303-872-5002
Service: 720-515-9827
Parts: 303-743-5251