Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Read Bio
Bob Greer
Bob Greer

Fixed Operations Director
bgreer@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5245

Read Bio
Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Read Bio

Sales

Robert Groves
Robert Groves

General Sales Manager
rgroves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Jim Winslow
Jim Winslow

Sales Manager
jwinslow@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5289

Read Bio
Seung Lee
Seung Lee

Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Read Bio
Jason Gilstrap
Jason Gilstrap

Internet Sales Manager
jgilstrap@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5283

Estevan Figueroa
Estevan Figueroa

Sales & Leasing Consultant
efigueroa@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Valerie Cook
Valerie Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
vcook@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Diego Figueroa
Diego Figueroa

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dfigueroa@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Will Klingenmeier
Will Klingenmeier

Sales & Leasing Consultant
wilk@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5275

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultant
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5110

CJ Charles
CJ Charles

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ccharles@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5199

Daniel Prevost
Daniel Prevost

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dprevost@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Chauncey Pryor
Chauncey Pryor

Sales & Leasing Consultant
cpryor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5279

Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

Sales Consultant
cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5277

Yohan Lee
Yohan Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ylee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5279

Finance

Ruben Herrera
Ruben Herrera

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
rubenh@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5285

Brian Ortiz
Brian Ortiz

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
bortiz@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5288

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Service

Brian Michael
Brian Michael

Service Manager
bmichael@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Assistant Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Kendell Wesley
Kendell Wesley

Express Advisor
kwesley@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5218

Andrew Sommerville
Andrew Sommerville

Service Consultant
asommerville@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5241

Steve Fisher
Steve Fisher

Service Consultant
sfisher@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5191

Steve O’Neil
Steve O’Neil

Service Consultant
soneil@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5237

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Ben Zehr
Ben Zehr

Express Advisor
Phone: 303-743-5216

Adam Kinateder
Adam Kinateder

Express Advisor
Phone: 303-743-5238

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Chris Zimmerman
Chris Zimmerman

Service Consultant
czimmerman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5240

Ryan Donarski
Ryan Donarski

Service Consultant
ryand@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5191

Parts

Craig Rehburg
Craig Rehburg

Parts Manager
crebhurg@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Eric Trudgeon
Eric Trudgeon

Assistant Parts Manager
etrudgeon@autoree.com
Phone: 303-369-7800

Internet

Brian Davis
Brian Davis

Internet and CRM Specialist
bdavis@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5247

Contact Us

Mile High Honda

2777 South Havana St., Denver, CO 80014

Sales: 303-847-0126
Service: 303-743-5191
Parts: 855-532-0303