Facebook retargeting pixel

Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Linda Soto
Linda Soto

Controller
lindas@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5204

Sales

Bob Rausch
Bob Rausch

General Sales Manager
rrausch@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

New Car Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Anna Wright
Anna Wright

Sales Manager
awright@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Jordan Patrick
Jordan Patrick

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jpatrick@autotree.net

Steve Minor
Steve Minor

Sales & Leasing Consultant
sminor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultant
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5278

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Ed Bookman
Ed Bookman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebookman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Edwardo Bonilla
Edwardo Bonilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebonilla@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Leo Tian
Leo Tian

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ltian@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Internet

Steve Bunker
Steve Bunker

Internet Sales Associate
sbunker@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Kelsey Boyington
Kelsey Boyington

Internet Sales Consultant
kboyington@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5249

Ira Tew
Ira Tew

Internet Sales Associate
itew@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5107

Service

Jill Betts
Jill Betts

Service Manager
jbetts@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Brett McCabe
Brett McCabe

Senior Service Manager
bmccabe@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Stephanie Morales
Stephanie Morales

Service Consultant
Phone: 303-743-5218

Devan Bolton
Devan Bolton

Service Consultant
dbolton@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5208

Parts

James Bundy
James Bundy

Parts Manager
jbundy@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Edgar Trinidad
Edgar Trinidad

Assistant Parts Manager
etrinidad@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5253

Tina Long
Tina Long

Wholesale Parts Outside Sales
tlong@autotree.net

Erik Traeber
Erik Traeber

Parts Specialist
etraeber@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5134

Jesus Juarez
Jesus Juarez

Shipping and Receiving
jjuarez@autotree.net

Nathaniel Wheat
Nathaniel Wheat

Parts Specialist
nwheat@autotree.net

Aaron Young
Aaron Young

Parts Specialist
ayoung@autotree.net

Client Care Center

Miriam Ibarra
Miriam Ibarra

Client Care Specialist
mibarra@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Terri Brown
Terri Brown

Client Care Specialist
tbrown@autotree.net

Ashley Banahan
Ashley Banahan

Client Care Specialist
abanahan@autotree.net

Finance

Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Contact Us

Stream Online TV Retargeting Pixel