Facebook retargeting pixel Stream Online TV Retargeting Pixel

Meet the Team

Administration

George Black
George Black

General Manager
gblack@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Read Bio
Colleen Dowding
Colleen Dowding

C/R Warranty Manager
cdowding@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5244

Read Bio
Marge Scarsella
Marge Scarsella

Office Manager
mscarsella@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5212

Sales

Robert Groves
Robert Groves

General Sales Manager
rgroves@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5292

Marvin Simpson
Marvin Simpson

Sales Manager
msimpson@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5293

Seung Lee
Seung Lee

New Car Sales Manager
slee@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Read Bio
Tony Upton
Tony Upton

Used Car Sales Manager
tupton@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5289

Cyrus Durham
Cyrus Durham

cdurham@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Mohamed Elgomati
Mohamed Elgomati

Sales & Leasing Consultant
melgomatti@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Fahad Azeem
Fahad Azeem

Sales & Leasing Consultant
fazeem@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Andrew Wirkus
Andrew Wirkus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
awirkus@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Albert Cohen
Albert Cohen

Sales & Leasing Consultants
acohen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Valerie Cook
Valerie Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
vcook@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwilliams@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5111

Charles Kirya
Charles Kirya

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ckirya@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5200

Calvin Scott
Calvin Scott

Sales Consultant
cscott@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5280

Ed Bookman
Ed Bookman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
ebookman@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Nicholas Nichols
Nicholas Nichols

Sales & Leasing Consultant
nnichols@autotree.net

Roger Russell
Roger Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
rrussell@autotree.net

Jared Pompeo
Jared Pompeo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jpompeo@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Edwardo Borilla
Edwardo Borilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant
eborilla@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Internet

John Olmstead
John Olmstead

Sales Manager/ Internet Director
jolmstead@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5283

Steve Bunker
Steve Bunker

Internet Sales Associate
sbunker@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5118

Tom Ansel
Tom Ansel

Internet Sales Associate
tansel@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5114

Ron Green
Ron Green

Internet Sales Associate
rgreen@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Nicole Cormier
Nicole Cormier

Internet Sales Associate
ncormier@autotree.net

Service

Brett McCabe
Brett McCabe

Senior Service Manager
bmccabe@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5119

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

Assistant Service Manager
jperez@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5217

Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera

Service Consultant
rrivera@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5242

Daut Marmullaku
Daut Marmullaku

Service Consultant
dautm@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5219

Garrett Barnes
Garrett Barnes

Express Service Advisor
gbarnes@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5238

Stephanie Morales
Stephanie Morales

Express Advisor
smorales@autotree.net
Phone: 303-369-7800

Parts

Tina Long
Tina Long

Wholesale Parts Outside Sales
tlong@autotree.net

Victor Alvarado
Victor Alvarado

Wholesale Parts Specialist
valvarado@autotree.net

L.J. Hoover
L.J. Hoover

Assistant Wholesale Parts Manager
lhoover@autotree.net

Craig Rehburg
Craig Rehburg

Parts Manager
crebhurg@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5250

Bill Swartz
Bill Swartz

Wholesale Parts Driver

Client Care Center

Jill Betts
Jill Betts

Manager
jbetts@autotree.net

David Morrell
David Morrell

Client Care Specialist
dmorrell@autotree.net

Jamie Howell
Jamie Howell

Client Care Specialist
jhowell@autotree.net

Terri Brown
Terri Brown

Client Care Specialist
tbrown@autotree.net

Avery Waller
Avery Waller

Client Care Specialist
awaller@autotree.net

Ashley Banahan
Ashley Banahan

Client Care Specialist
abanahan@autotree.net

Adora  Miller
Adora Miller

Client Care Specialist
amiller@autotree.net

Tony Ortega
Tony Ortega

Client Care Specialist
tortega@autotree.net

Finance

Shawn Taylor
Shawn Taylor

Finance Coordinator
staylor@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

G. Jean
G. Jean

Finance/Leasing Coordinator
gjean@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5291

Jaime Rodriguez
Jaime Rodriguez

Finance Coordinator
jaimer@autotree.net
Phone: 303-743-5288

Contact Us

Mile High Honda

2777 South Havana St., Denver, CO 80014

Sales: 303-872-5002
Service: 720-515-9827
Parts: 303-743-5251